PLEASE SEE THE ARTISTS' INDIVIDUAL WEBSITES FOR THEIR CLASSES.  MOST UPCOMING CLASSES WILL BE HELD IN THEIR NEW STUDIOS (NOT AT AOTB).

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

AHMAD AUSTIN

Contact Information:
205.329.0398
www.aaustinart.com

PALETTE KNIFE PAINTING: 
Visit http://www.aaustinart.com for class information & location.



AMY COLLINS

Contact Information:
205.532.0106
www.amypcollins.com
amy@amypcollins.com
blog: 

Visit Amy's website for class schedule & location.


SANDRA FULLER

Contact Information: 
205.218.4861
sandra@sandrafullerart.com
www.sandrafullerart.com

Visit Sandra's website for class schedule & location.


LANA HOBBS

Contact Information: 
205.259.8524
lana@lanahobbs.com


For class details and class location visit Lana Hobbs at www.lanahobbs.com


RIK LAZENBY

Contact Information: 
(205) 281-5273
Riklazenby@Charter.net   
www.riklazenby.com



JAYNE MORGAN


Contact Information:
(205) 902-5226   
Jayne@Jaynemorgan.com   
www.jaynemorgan.com


Please see Jayne's website for a complete schedule of classes and to register for classes.  Jayne has moved (& her classes) to her new studio.  

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                        



DARLA WILLIAMSON

Contact Information:
(205) 305-2082
www.tangledstones.com
Darla@Tangledstones.com

***Please visit Darla's website for a complete list of classes.  Darla has moved (& her classes)  to her new studio.***